Woah.. bring it on life

Hello everyone,

Missed you all, Robyn was able to locate me on facebook, cheers to that.

Still waiting for her response to my friend request though.

Well, the last roller coaster ride is still going and I am getting used to it.

At first it was tough and hard to hold on to the roller coaster, but now it is like a second nature.

It seems like life has thrown a lot of lemons at me and I made a lemonade stand out of them.

Now they don’t bother me much, but yes there is a small lag in between.

The lag where I feel like I am in the tesseract, stuck and numb.

Then I leave myself in tesseract and see myself from a different plane.

That plane where they take me for some time.

I feel them standing behind me guiding me.

The kind of warm feeling you get when you are sharing with someone old and wrinkled.

except you do not see them in my case.

Just a mild whisper, that says go all in, take a little more and you would be able to see new doors.

And so I do, take a little more and some more and more and I realize that I can take a lot more.

Then I stumble upon something written way back,

जन्म मृत्युर्न ते चित्तं बन्धमोक्षौ शुभाशुभौ ।
कथं रोदिषि रे वत्स नामरूपं न ते न मे ।। १७।।

I think if you like to understand this, please take some pain to google its meaning.

But, yes I am all in now and I am ready for new roles.

I have evolved, I see cracks in my cocoon.

Just a matter of time.

but at the end if you feel that everything was worth it.

that’s what success is.

That feeling when it dawns upon you that it was all a part of a elaborate screen play.

reminds me of another word “Makhtub”.

Some of you will get the connection, some will realize it later.

but yes, I am living it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

