round and zig zag

Hello everyone,

Hope you all are doing well.

I am doing good too, recently there had been a lot of changes in my life.

From a hardcore 24X7 profile in which I mostly had to work in the night.

To a regular morning 9 to 6 shift.

Things have been instantaneous and frankly I am still a step or two behind in coping up with everything.

I got the job profile I was craving to get for a while.

but in the process lost the allowances from my salary.

this trade off is getting a bit hectic as of now as there are a lot of commitments to fulfill.

Had to save capital to invest in my business, but as of now there are a lot of pressing expenditures that need to be taken care of.

Everything is happening for the best.

Being the elder son it is my responsibility to take care of my family.

But in the process I am missing out on my life and my dreams.

This is a crucial and tricky time.

I will keep my calm and not throw a lot at this.

Things will get better eventually.

I feel that.

Leave a Reply

