Nerds and Geeks

Hello everyone,

Hope this post finds you in good health and best of spirits.

Its been a while again that I posted something here.

Been doing things that I didn’t did before.

I now have registered my business and have been promoting it.

Please do check out our Facebook page.

Its in its infant stage as of now.

https://www.facebook.com/nerdsandgeekspage/?ref=hl

 

If you really like something, do order.

Maybe there would be glitches in the final stages of order processing by the store.

Please feel free to share the details on the Facebook page, we would process your order in the best possible way and take immediate correction measures.

Anyhow it’s been a tremendous team effort. I started alone but then my friends came along and now I see more people coming in and investing their energies.

It is overwhelming and I am doing my best to cope up with this support.

I really wish to do my best for everyone involved. but yes there are some financial concerns involved.

So, all I can offer them presently is to believe in this initiative and that it will certainly pay them off. Maybe not now, but eventually.

So, please help me promote it as much as possible.

Its been great support and love that I found here.

Wish you all the very best.

Good day!

Leave a Reply

