ebay India sucks

Hi,

Its been some time I have really missed being here…

writing things….

things that happened to me….

experiences…

I recently started selling on ebay…

I was doing good….

I think I was….

but then…

the reality came to dawn…

frauds happen in eCommerce…

and I was the victim….

I sold many products…

some were stuck in transit…

as a result of which….

ebay refunded the money to buyers…….

now they have the products for free….

and I am the one who paid for it….

paid for people I don’t know…..

I would have preferred charity to that…….

because these people are not needy….

but greedy……

I suffered loss….

I called ebay….. I can’t even remember how many times….

I initiated chats….

I emailed them….

well ebay India do not responds to emails….

that’s for sure…

let me show you some chat transcripts…

let me show you how they treat me….

easy_shope 07:35:02
hi

Nazmeen A. 07:35:50
Hello,welcome to eBay Live Chat support. My name is Nazmeen.How may I assist you today?

Nazmeen A. 07:35:57
Hello,

easy_shope 07:36:13
this is regarding claim no. 774906

Nazmeen A. 07:36:37
Good afternoon

easy_shope 07:36:37
I was promised an email yesterday

easy_shope 07:36:43
good afternoon

Nazmeen A. 07:37:00
..ass

Nazmeen A. 07:37:02
Surely I will assist you with your concern.

now what would you all like to say about that….

and I pay them money…

for every product sold and transaction….

I registered complaints on many websites….

but it turned out that there was no response that I deemed fit….

I am at total loss…

I started selling online for making a profit…

but I lost more money then I made….

I would never recommend any friend of mine to sell online….

on any third party website…

ebay being a brand name could have done better….

every time I call them I get fake promises….

I need advise here…

what should I do next….

what could I do so that they would listen….

so that they are compelled to respond….

it turns out that they have hidden contact information in a very cleaver way…

no one can email them….

there are no email addresses available for management…

the link to escalate issues…. does not works….

http://pages.ebay.in/securitycentre/law_enforcement.html

it will reject your service request number as incorrect….

how? why?

if it is not working… why is it there even….

just to fool people….

I am just to angry with them….

But, I just want my hard earned money or my products back…

I have paid their fee….

I just expected a fair and secure place to trade the products…

which they boast of….

please let me know… what should be done here….

how should I proceed further with this….

ebay sucks 2 3

Leave a Reply

