and just like that

Hi,

Its monsoon here… days are getting shorter now….

the air is very pleasing too….

hope you all are doing great…

I started this blog to share and learn…

It helped me a lot…

in every way I learned… I grew…

I learned that I get too involved with people…

I have seen this happening to me over and over again….

the more I stay a little distant…

the better it gets with time…

the more closer i get to people…

the more they get judgmental about me I think…

when I am open… I start sharing everything…

I tried to restrict myself… I became very critical…

I realized there is nothing mild I could do…

I reach the extreme…

I start caring… I become too caring…

I stop caring… I am like a wall…

I reason being is I keep pushing my limits…

and most of the time the people fail to notify me on time…. and I don’t notice it myself….

I keep on doing it till… I reach the breaking point…

and no matter what I can’t pretend to be nice to someone whom I dislike…

I cannot smile to their face…. and abuse them in my mind….

I have tried that… it feels good…

but not worth it… I think a person should know what you think about them….

its about honesty… but we can’t expect the same…

so its like give but don’t expect…

and this will bring happiness in turn…

I am happy…. but I am having mood swings….

I feel this energy sometimes… and sometimes I am just drained…

sometimes I am just laughing all the time…. and soon I am silent…

I want to get over these mood swings…

the sooner the better…

It is affecting my relationship with my family and friends….

I cannot let that happen….

I want peace… I did mistake of ignoring early warnings….

but not anymore…

I am getting better day by day…

any ways I had a great time with Akshay…

I recently went to Ghaziabad…

Akshay lives there… so I met him…

and then the fun begins…

we had a few drinks…

and then we went to this club…

It has live music…

and then we went crazy… it was a mad rush…

IMG-20140914-WA0026 IMG-20140914-WA0027 IMG-20140914-WA0028 IMG-20140914-WA0029 IMG-20140914-WA0030 IMG-20140914-WA0031 IMG-20140914-WA0032 IMG-20140914-WA0034 IMG-20140914-WA0035 IMG-20140914-WA0036 IMG-20140914-WA0037 IMG-20140914-WA0007 IMG-20140914-WA0008 IMG-20140914-WA0009 IMG-20140914-WA0010 IMG-20140914-WA0011 IMG-20140914-WA0012 IMG-20140914-WA0013 IMG-20140914-WA0015 IMG-20140914-WA0017 IMG-20140914-WA0018 IMG-20140914-WA0019 IMG-20140914-WA0020 IMG-20140914-WA0022

 

5 thoughts on “and just like that

  1. You’re in my thoughts and I’m praying for your peace of mind. I think the mood swings are normal, your heart is slowly healing and you’ll see how, soon, love will find you…I always admired the way you write, you’re expressing your true emotions and only a brave and honest man can do that.
    And music is sometimes the best therapy. Don’t ever give up on expressing the beauty of your heart, no matter how you’ll do it, trough writing or music.
    Always by your side,
    Cari

    Like

    • wow Cari… you rule…

      Your blog inspires me… I read your posts and learn from them….

      I thing what I was doing wrong was searching for love…

      In fact it is something that finds you…

      Your prayers are answered.. you seem to have a great connection in that department 🙂

      my heart is like forged steel now… it melts and then gets beaten like a hammer…

      and emerges stronger and better 😉

      Thank you for being by me side..

      what would have I done without the support I get here..

      Lots of love and hugs for you.. let me know if i can pray and ask something for you…

      I want to try my hand at that too 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      • You brought a happy smile on my face! And I strongly believe that our prayers are answered, sometimes we don’t see immediate responses, it’s just a small change in better deep within our hearts…
        Thank you for being so kind and positive. Love is on your way, be sure about it and trust your heart!
        Hugs,
        Cari
        PS: If you could say a little prayer…I’m asking the same thing for so long, I think God got a bit tired of my complains 🙂 tell Him that I still want that miracle, He’ll understand 😉

        Like

      • Good to know that that I was able to do something nice…

        well I recently got compliments of being rude, selfish and much more from Neha…

        your views are totally different about me….

        keeping my fingers crossed for LOVE to strike me…

        where are you Mr. Cupid….

        May your miracle happens before this new years eve… 😉

        Don’t make her wait more god…

        hope you would understand..

        Amen!

        and Hugs for you Cari…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

