Seeker

Hi,

 

Hope you read this in good health..

Today I am wondering… why is there so much emotional drama in our lives….

we see animals… they don’t crib… they don’t complain…

why us humans… is it because of the language…

that it gives us words… that we can use to express…

but I have felt that… words do not describe feelings and emotions exactly….

and if they do… sometimes they are so complicated to understand… that there always lies ambiguity…

well I am still wondering… and random thoughts are coming in…

why do we seek success… why do we seek paramount amounts of money…

why is there this common belief that… if we are rich… we would be happy…

I have seen poor smile broader and wider then rich…

contradictory…

why do we keep seeking a better tomorrow..

when we don’t make the slightest effort today…

and the question next comes to my mind is… what purpose would that better tomorrow serve…

I mean… how will it make a difference…

like if you are living your better tomorrow… what difference do you find in it…

how has it made you and your life better…

what did you achieved by putting efforts… what difference have you made…

is this all metaphoric or philosophical… or does it has any practicality…

anyhow… coming back to life… I really feel I am being drained again by her…

she just takes too much of my energy… and she goes inconsiderate…

I have been through this again and again… and I have somehow managed two months with her…

she refuses to go out with me… drags her friends along… which I don’t like…

she never said she loves me…

but should I am not yet ditached from her completely…

she still shows care… her actions speak a whole different story…

in this confusion between her actions and words… I am not making any decisions..

I decide something and then something happens… which gives me second thoughts…

anyhow I have been socializing… lets see where I land now…

she would regret some day for sure… and thats none of my concern…

I have enjoy the work-environment of my new office..

and I think its a place where I would grow…

anyhow… growth is a lifelong process…

lets see where I end…

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Seeker

  1. So here we are coming together again…you are finding your way through the many questions you ask..your journey is exactly perfect for you..as we go through our lives..nothing can be taken from us or given to us..we bring into our experience (in the exact moment) what we are calling in to give us an opportunity..to see that our thoughts create illusions….lifting the veil of our ego and separation..When we believe that love is outside of ourselves and can be taken and given we suffer..until that day when we experience love as all of life..where even the worst of circumstances (seeming to be opposite of what we what) is love as well..then inner stillness calls our name and we no longer run after anything..as the only reality is “Being” in the moment in the experience of love…

    This quote from Eckhart Tolle sums it up…”to awake within this dream is our purpose now..when we awake within this dream, the ego- created drama comes to an end and a more benign and wondrous dream arises. This is the New Earth… Heart to heart Robyn

    Like

    • Wow… you not only get to the bottom of my posts…

      but also provide so insightful and fulfilling comments…

      you make it so much easier for me to understand my situation…

      and to do what is best…

      I think universe would make me meet new earth..

      I just need to lose myself!

      heart to heart…

      Like

      • Immabelike….YES YES YES! I love this quote by Eckhart Tolle “Once you question a thought,you don’t let go of it, it let’s go of you.” It no longer means what you thought it meant” “The world changes,because the mind that projected it has changed” “your whole life changes and you realize you have everything you need”

        It is so awesome to see each other in the New Earth! Happiness and joy with gratitude for it all…Heart to heart Robyn

        Like

      • I guess I got what you mean…

        and yes once I let go…

        it really feels great…

        like taking a jump off the cliff….

        and falling in infinity…

        no restrictions…

        no bounds…

        me and peace… and that feeling of calm…

        when I feel I have nothing to loose…

        that’s when i can truly be myself…

        that’s when I feel alive…

        Heart to heart…

        Like

      • Yes … questioning the thoughts that bound you.. then the thought ” lets go of you”…into infinite boundless eternal time.. BEING Love…where stillness becomes the place of experiencing love…the veil is lifted,,.and peace prevails
        Heart to Heart Robyn

        Like

      • yup… when I am pretty much occupied with my thoughts…

        I question as to why they even exist…

        I look for reasons…

        and for me that’s the only thing that works to clear my head…

        and get some peace of mind…

        Heart to Heart….

        Like

Leave a Reply

