Aside

no regrets

Hi,

 

Hope you are fine and in good health

Lately I have been having difficulties with Neha…

She was keeping things from me….

I did everything I could…

But now she is all tragic…..

her family is arranging her marriage…

and though she has never met that person… she is willing to marry him…

which leaves me in a situation where I feel unwanted….

I think I should take a step back here….

I clarified everything….

I wanted things to work out between us…

I told her everything…. I was even willing to make a commitment….

but I think she took that as something forsaken….

and I can’t make it work all alone…

she has to put some efforts too…

and if she is not willing to put efforts now…

it would get very hard later on…

I have no regrets….

I would be able to bear this though….

I have been through worse… it is nothing compared to that….

and I feel stronger…. Its in the hand of universe now…

It brought us together… It will separate us…

and practically I have nothing to loose….

I have a better job now… I have a caring family….

House has been rebuilt…..

I have been working out…. I am in good shape now…

the work environment in my new office is good…

manager and supervisors are supportive….

and the work and life balance is good….

its just a small thing I would get over with it….

My happiness is not dependent on anybody….

I feel light… and my heart is at peace….

last time I was through all this…. It felt heavy….

I was almost devastated and depressed…..

and as they say… what does not kills you makes you strong…

all I can say for now is she would regret it….

she gave me some sleepless nights tough…

and headache as well…

I am emotionally a little drained as of now…

but this will get better with time….

as everything else is getting better….

I would be over this soon…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

