Round and Round

Hi,

She needs space..

I am giving that to her…

but she is not talking to me like before….

she hardly asks anything…

and she ignores my messages as well….

I have tried multiple times to ask her what is it that she is going through…

she does not responds to that as well…

I feel like talking to a wall….

feels like I am compromising my self respect here…

I have left aside my ego… but to no avail…

she keeps on talking to others… but not me…

she does not text me anymore…

but today I ignored her…

and she started crying…

what was that all about…

its like a merry go round…

until she talks… situation would not be cleared…

and her silence is hurting both of us I think…

if not her its me.. I have lost sleep and appetite…

why cant she just share what is going on inside her mind…

finally she sent me a text today….

but not to wish me… but to accuse me that I lied to her…

she asked me to inform someone… and I informed…

but that person doesn’t like her much…. so he told her that I didn’t informed about anything…

now its a very small thing… and probably anyone with a mature mindset would try to get at least everyone put his/her part before making a judgement…

but since she is she…

accused me for lying to her…. I guess its her way of starting a conversation with me again….

or worse… she is looking for points to bring up a fight…

now if she is trying to bring up a fight…

it could either be good… or real bad….

god.. now I understand why no one is able to understand women….

and it turned out to be the former… a conversation starter…

and after some time I realized that these were all tests….

I was being put through a series of rigorous test series…. and I think I did well…..

I told her that I am not afraid of commitment…

but I need some time to settle down in life and career….

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

