Aside

happy ever after

Hi,

hope you all read this in good health…..and keeping well…..

things are seem to be working out for me now a days……

got a job….got someone that makes me happy…..a loving family……awesome friends……

I got up today early……actually I was not able to sleep………

had a nightmare……it made me think…….

I have never had things working out for me like this before…….and it is making me insecure…..

there are times when we feel insecure…….we don’t want to lose anything…..

there are times…..good times and the bad times…..

the unchanging truth and the best part of good or bad time is that it changes……

we don’t know exactly when and how it will change…..but it will change for sure….

and when it changes…..we don’t want to regret anything…..

anything that we have done in good times maybe knowingly or unknowingly…..that might have hurt others……

death is the only reality……and it is certain for sure…..

it takes a moment to ruin everything……and a lifetime to rebuild…..

we would never want that moment to come…..and that’s what I fear now…..and I want to get over with this feeling…..

we all go through so much during our lifetimes……that during good times……we are afraid of our happiness….

as these are the times we make mistakes……that leave a misery and regret behind…..

well I think it would not be the situation if we just keep on doing things as if it were the last day……that we might not ever see a tomorrow…..

we would definitely think multiple times before we hurt someone…..as we would not want to be remembered as someone who said or did wrong….

the point is how to be happy all the time……how to get over with this feeling……

how to be carefree……and alive……

there must be some way to shut these feelings and emotions that might come in the way of happiness…..

as happiness fetches more happiness……

how to be happy ever after……

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “happy ever after

  1. Hi, I’m sending you this note because you’re a follower on my blog. I’ve ended my blog, The Siren’s Tale (http://thesirenstale.com) + started a new blog named: Belong With Wildflowers. I’d love to have you follow my new blog as well, please stop on over for a visit: http://belongwithwildflowers.com 🙂

    You can follow my new blog through email subscription, RSS, Bloglovin’, or any other blog reader. Hope you’re having a great week! –Caitlin

    Like

  2. I was in silence for some time now…I am glad to read you are Happy…I am also glad you process through your sleep…and as you clear up your fears one at a time …you will eventually come to a place of peace…when we can feel our feelings without judgement of self..we can love fully…remember no one is perfect except in spirit..yet we live in spirit forever..and we can live without regrets if we are 100 percent forgiving of ourselves…this is the place of complete peace…we are all on our own journey of the process of love and our spiritual self…glad to connect heart to heart Robyn

    Like

    • thanks a lot Robyn….

      great piece of advice…..

      I think a lot….

      and whatever I think goes with me in my sleep as well….

      and that’s the reason why, I wake up in the night….

      and I get sleepless nights….

      I want to love fully…

      but what to do if others are not willing to share….

      and what would you do if you find out that the person you love still goes out with his/her ex….

      it made me feel worthless…..

      though he/she shows affection when he/she is near….

      peace seems to be like perfection now…. hard and obsolete to attain…..

      heart to heart…..

      Like

  3. You have really inspired me by being so OPEN with your challenges …I want you to know…I too have had people who have challenged my peace within …as they have shown me “where I have not been peaceful”… So just like a movie that is playing at the movie theater …we create our movie…people show us where we feel incomplete and also where we are complete…the more we can “BE” the observer of what is happening… without being attached to it…we can free ourselves from the expectations we have of others.. as we also begin to gravitate to people who uplift us…and those who do not have our best interest seem to go farther away from our physical presence.. (as we have nothing to complete with them in the world of Karma)…

    Living with the spirit of kindness and joy.. .no matter what people may challenge us with… we can live in this “peaceful” place”…as we have full acceptance of exactly what is happening.. there is no “fear”… as we no longer see “them over there”…as a problem…yet more as an opportunity to find our true self…”our unshakable center”..that can stay in high vibration..even if the entire world caved in…Our highest spiritual teachers have also had these challenges…

    Recently attending a movie about Yoganada’s life has given me even more inspiration..as he spoke of having his mother die and how it helped him to remain closer to the sense of spiritual oneness…Martin Luther King said “without darkness we would not see the stars” embracing all of our “selfs”… having spiritual guides “physical and non-physical” … help us see this truth about this eternal journey we are on…I have been given a task for humanity to see love in all pain…to uplift even when I thought I did not want to be here..I see you as an inspiration to others as this is your path…through your tears you grow..beyond the heartache of the personnel…yet to all who have felt pain…being a beacon of light is what I see…as you move into this portal of love that humanity is capable of…I will follow your journey…as you are always loved.. you have inspired a message deep within me… I Thank You…Heart to Heart Robyn

    Like

    • I don’t know how to thank u Robyn…

      your words are a great support for me….

      feeling really better after reading them….

      we have not met….

      we only know each other through the medium of this blog…

      but I am grateful….

      that I started this blog….

      and I met you….

      your words motivate me…. uplift me….

      I can see how much time and pain you took to write down this comment…..

      you really are a great human being…..

      a heartfelt thank you….

      heart to heart…

      Like

      • So grateful for our connection as well…you inspire others by your honesty and you are an inspiration by never giving up..you bring tears of joy to me as we have touched each others soul…Heart to Heart Robyn

        Like

      • well yeah I keep on moving….

        no matter how hard it gets…

        because being stationary is for nonliving…..

        happy to have our connection….

        🙂

        universal consciousness binds us…

        heart to heart….

        Like

Leave a Reply

