Aside

In the end

Hi,

As days are going by………as the time here in my present office is about to end………….I am getting a better picture of the world………..a crystal clear view…………I think if not all………..a lot many of them…………

my colleagues will miss my presence………….they keep on asking me everyday when my last day would be………….or perhaps they are very elated by the fact that I would be gone………….whatever the case……….its time to move on……….

its time to devote my energies to one thing………..so that they are concentrated………… whether I get a job now or not…………the thought does not bothers me much…………..as a family we are above the survival mark……………

money though is not flowing in……in abundance…………but is enough to keep us alive…………to buy food and basic necessities………….I just want to keep my composure on the final day………….may god gives me the courage………..

as a matter of fact I am not a emotional person…………..but yes sometimes you can find me on the flip-side…………I just want this to be over with………….why does time feel flowing so slow these days………….

a new journey is about to begin…………I don’t know what my friends think about me…………..and I never cared as long as they are there with me…………….they have helped me……….they have motivated me…………guided me at times………….made me bounce back towards reality……………maybe in this lifetime I would be able to do something to repay all that…………..

maybe not………..who knows………..in my life the time I spent here was wonderful…………I was on the lowest of my mental and emotional side……………things that happened here taught me a lot…………

I grew……….grew strong…………as they say………….what does not kills you makes you strong………..it was one of the main reasons to start writing………..to keep memories alive…………..memories can slip mind sometimes………….and there are always versions…………..I just want to keep my version intact………..as my life becomes a canvas of the universal consciousness………….

I am listening to this ballad while I am letting my thoughts flow……….seamless like wind……….I wish to have done certain things differently in the past………..but I strongly feel that it would not have made a difference………..universe or life gives us…………what we truly deserve……….

if there is happiness………..its there for a reason……….if there are sorrows……….they have their own place……….as a friend of mine had a status once……….”change is the only constant”…………which is indeed very true……….as they say  poetic……… concise……yet precise……..we are never the same…………

we change………we evolve every single second………just give a thought to this……….are you the same person you were a week before……….so much has passed in this week……….you have learned so many new things……….met new people………did things you never did before………

I think if we consider every day as our last……….there would be huge difference in this world………and I feel that to be positive………..as no one wants to die doing bad things…………on his last day everyone wants to do something to be remembered for………….something good…..

if people have this thought in mind……….they would conquer mountains………….surpass their limits……….this thought came into my mind while reading about Steve Jobs………..I got a booklet from a management college………it had a comic about him………..and there I learned his success mantra…….

learning his mantra was one thing……… implementing it is a whole new plethora…………I have the theory now………..lets see how successfully I am able to implement it……..

because its about the journey………not about the destination………being a selfish human I would not settle down……….

 

2 thoughts on “In the end

Leave a Reply

