supernova

Hi,

 

Today is a good day……….good day because………..I feel lucky………..lucky because i got friends that do care……………friends who think about me…………..friends who would be there for me…………..friends who are genuinely concerned in this selfish world…………….we all come across many many people in our lifetime……………some stay for a while…………some don’t……….and some are god sent to teach us lessons of a lifetime…………….from the time I have resigned from this company…………….my friends have been there with me………….they never left me alone…………..they kept on pushing me when i was low…………and today i felt how wonderful they are……………i was not willing to go for interviews………..I was reluctant……….I thought that if I quit my job I would be able to devote more time to my classes………….but since the last month the fact has been dawning on me that………..without money that was coming in…………it would become harder for me………..money is required everywhere………….and I would have to ask for money from my mam and dad………….I dislike that………..so the thing is they kept on pushing me………..nagging me………….and finally today I went for interviews……………I somehow managed to fail in one……………and the final round of another is on Monday………..let’s see how that goes…………till then there are two days in between………..I am in a much better mental state now due to them…………but trust me if I would tell this to all of them on their face……….they would say stop this drama…………and then there would be back to back gag shot on me…………..so never mind…………they will eventually stumble upon here……………anyhow……..life is almost normal again………..health is improving………….I am about to come out of a shit hole office…………but the thing is that my manager and his pets never miss an opportunity to give me hell…………which eventually falls on them…………….they keep on threatening me with termination……………..now how would you feel when you are not left alone in a place which you desperately want to leave……………I go to that place…………….I do my work…………I keep myself occupied………….my manager has a problem with me for reading a novel………….I wonder sometimes how much more will they fall down to show their influence and authority………….this place has really taught me a lot…………it really broadened my mind to a level that would not have been possible anywhere else…………..I feel like neo of matrix…………..who has learned ju-jitsu by plugging himself into the matrix………….

 

I have been having this dream again and again nowadays…………I am in a temple………….a huge space………….wearing a saffron colored dhoti…………the old wooden sandals………known as “Khaadeu”…………..and I am playing this big “Damru”………….holding it by both my hands…………

.Image  

maybe it is because i am reading “The immortals of Meluha”………………but this book has no such place mentioned…………….and I have once played that bid damru in reality as well…………….it was at “Neelkanth”…………….I was there with my family……….I did the “Abhishek” of Lord Shiva in the auspicious temple itself…………..a person rarely gets a chance to do that……….if you don’t believe me……..try visiting……….but the thing is that this dream is replaying itself………..maybe it is like a signal……..but what does it signifies i am unable to get that as of now………I am not a very religious person………….I believe that religions are like clothes…………..we have to choose what suits us the best………….you choose one that is very tight and you are stuck…………..you choose one that is too loose………….you have to put extra efforts to make it stay……………I only think that better time is ahead………..and a better me to live that………with the friends that I have earned……….so I will make it large………..rest is in the hands of god……….

8 thoughts on “supernova

  1. So awesome to have great friends KeepReading!!! also you will be guided to the best job for you! I just know it! Great to see you are keeping your spirits up!!! Heart to Heart Robyn…Very late good night here!

    Like

Leave a Reply

