Booked for life

Hi,

Today is again a slow day……..took more on my schedule then I could have handled………again slept late last night and woke up early……..this lack of sleep is a cause of concern………….even if I lay down and shut my eyes………can’t shut my mind…………its running and not doing any good………..like a computer whose processor and RAM are occupied by unessential tools and software……….and causing a performance issue………….right now I am in my office……..yup its a Sunday……….but I am working because I wanted a day off to attend the wedding of Abhishek kirar…………my friend and colleague…………and its more about a group outing cum celebration……….because all of us would be going…….me Akshay, Rahul, Nitin, Vasutosh, Abhishek tiwari…….and of course Abhishek kirar himself……….we did not came to a common conjecture about what should be given to him as a wedding gift……….I was not able to decide anything myself……….anyhow…….we would all go and celebrate………..maybe we all would figure out a gift for him later………….I am looking forward for a bash…………Rahul and Akshay have started reading my blog………..but I told them not to read it………..because they might not like everything I write……….and who likes to share a journal with known people…………anonymity is always desirable to anyone writing a journal………….anyhow I think we all are going to look awesome…………everyone has a unique taste in dressing………….and it is developed by each one of us by past years……..and experiences…………I wish Abhishek kirar all the best for his wedding……….and a successful married life ahead………….I think soon others are going to be booked……..most probably Nitin or Akshay………..and I would like myself to be more regular at writing…………..I am always hopping days in between…………I think good time is ahead…

7 thoughts on “Booked for life

Leave a Reply

