sluggish time

Hi,

 

First of all….I am overwhelmed by your love and support…………..you all are awesome………..hope to see that going on………….I have not written anything in the past three days………..and I felt bad about it………….office environment is still the same………..I wish the notice period was lesser………..everyday seems distressed…………..there are people who don’t deserve things………….they are getting them………..and there are deserving ones………….waiting………..management portrays itself to be impartial……….but what goes on……….is totally polar………….they boast about even the smallest things they do…………..inside my head I have stabbed them…………I have decapitated them……….teared them apart from limb to limb………..but in reality I still see them walking………….I never desired anyone’s ill……….but for them………its the only thing I could dream of………….someday karma would take its toll…………till then I think I would enjoy slaughter in my head………….till the time I don’t see them anymore…………..apart from this there is a lot going over my mind right now……………..career, growth, money…………….let’s see how it turns out to be………….and in all this I shared my blogs link with my friends……………prior to that it was anonymous…………now its public………….and after reading it they have started to give me all sorts of advice’s………..like I should not use names…………..I should not do this…………..I should not do that……………appreciate that…………but what I would appreciate more from them………….is if they could tell me………….how could I make this better…………..anyhow………..I am not changing anything as of now……………because I didn’t find the reasons they gave me to stop doing things…………..good enough………….so I would continue…………whatever the racket I am running here for them……………I think they are more concerned about others then me……………well that’s there take on life………….can’t help that…………can’t influence anyone………….maybe they would realize that once I would be gone………….there is no denying the fact that they are really good friends of mine………..and I like and respect their views………….but its my story……….so I would write it my way………….so that down memory lane…………..some years later………..I could rejoice………….come back to this day………….and compare…………time now feels moving sluggishly………..I wish it move faster and these distressful days of my notice period get over……………and I know………..no matter how close we are as friends…………..once i would be gone…………life would settle down…………..and no one would give a damn about an empty seat…………….because there would always be more people willing to take that place…………..and that’s practicality………..as they time is the best medicine………..heals everything…………..hope it works the same on me…………. 

10 thoughts on “sluggish time

  1. Business environments bring out peoples beasties. Once you cross over that industrial-carpeted threshold strange things take place. I rode both sides of the beast – I was underling, I was boss. Funny thing – I’m not sure which was worse…
    AnnMarie

    Like

    • yup strange things……it must have been fun for you………to ride both sides……but for me it’s a distress as of now…. 🙂 people behave so obnoxiously sometimes due to work pressure……..anyways thanks a lot for stopping by and sharing………..have a great time ahead..! 🙂

      Like

      • Weekend is here – so rest up. Have a great one
        AnnMarie
        I’d say both sides were very interesting – but I will say when I was an Art Director we had a lot of laughs in my department 🙂

        Like

      • not much to do this weekend…:/…..interesting to know you rode both sides of the beast……..I am rested………but can’t keep my mind at peace…… 🙂

        Like

      • and I think you are a great parent………I will let the cloud go by too……..I remember a quote……something like……..if you are going through hell……KEEP going….and again appreciate your comments and concern 🙂 keep posting!

        Like

Leave a Reply

