Asusual

Hi,

 

Today was moderate………….not much energy………..it was like everyday……….woke up early……..then went back to my bed…………then an extended and relaxing sleep………..then I finally got up……….studied a little……….so that I don’t feel guilty that I am not doing anything………..soon my days in my present company would be over…………..9th of May would me my last working day………….over the past year……….so many memories would be staying with me all my life……….some good some great…………bad ones……….I forgot them already……..except some………they would take some time…….anyhow………I am feeling better……….my health is improving………..and now I would take no chances……….. until…….it is very essential……….had a good time in my office today………..friends I don’t understand why keep on mocking me all the time……….I guess they like the fact that I don’t get mad over silly things……….so they go full on crazy……….they would call me names…………and what not………I crack PJ’s on them…………and then they would say that………..He’s like this……..crazy and dumb………its no use to make him understand……………they even call me a retard…………and then we all laugh like crazy………..everyone likes our stupidity…………and wants to be a part of it…………..I have told all of them that I write a blog……..and I guess everyone has been here discretely………….and its good isn’t it………..I don’t have to say everything………..and all they have to read through all my crazy writing……………and understand what has been happening with me………..well the only thing that makes me feel a little bad is that…………..when they all say that…………soon you would be gone………who would be there to mock………..and I guess they are correct………..its because I don’t go crazy over what they say………they mock me and have so much fun together………….once I would be gone………they would continue doing this and yup……….someday or the other………someone would take it to his mind…………….and that’s where things are going to get bad……….and then some low days would go by…………but let’s not worry about the future now………..it will eventually resurface………and than I would deal with it accordingly………….I am still compiling the post that would contain the drafts……….that I saved for Upasana………..the idiotic things I did to share my feelings with her someday…………..but that day has never arrived till now………..so I will put them here……….maybe someday she would go through them……….maybe never……….who cares now……….I have a life to live……….and yes this song……saathi salaam by Sawan khan manganiyar and Clinton cerejo……..gives me goose bumps……listening to this while writing…….enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Asusual

Leave a Reply

