Bouncing Back

Hi,

Today too I woke up late……….my body cycle has changed………..and it is getting harder to bounce back to the normal routine and body cycle………….moreover there had been multiple instances of fever and cold happening over the past few months…………I want to get over these health issues……………I am now eating healthy diet……………and have started mild exercises too…………today I had an Interview………but i missed it……..as I was late and then the venue was around 45 minutes bus ride away………….anyhow…….I made the day count…….as I studied at home………..did a lot of introspection…………to formulate a plan for my career growth…………and yes………played a lot of video game too………..and in the end………I made the blog for Abhishek Kirar……………live………..I think he liked it……….rest I would get to know…..when I would meet him face to face………to understand better………….and yes we can always customize it as he likes………..it would do him good………I think……….as he will get more audience…………he will be able to work harder……….and better………..so that was my day……….soon I would share or rather confess…………my stupidity……….that I did for Upasana…………wasting my feelings for her……….when she never cared………….I would share the emails I saved in my drafts that were meant for her…………..but I was never able to send them………..because I was never able to make up my mind about her…………….there was always a twitching at the back of my head……..that there was something wrong about her………..I just need one girl to love and be with all my life…………..and she failed badly……..I was hurt at first……….but now I am bouncing back to my awesome self………..I guess I am boasting about myself……….but hey……….we all are awesome………..in one way or another………..and hey the blogs address is http://abbycaprediem.wordpress.com/………..

7 thoughts on “Bouncing Back

  1. I’m on a gluton free diet.. gluton affects brain chemicals and sleep patterns as well as allergies. My energy has gone up dramatically I can sleep and have lost 20 pounds in 3 mos. Just passing along the tip. Just cut breads and flour pasta and sugars out with one or two cheat days in there. Thanks for the follow

    Like

Leave a Reply

