Plans

Hi,

Things are not going as planned…………I am unable to wake up early in the morning……….because my parents make so much of noise around 5 to 5:30 that I get disturbed and get a headache…………and my sleep is disturbed………….so I fall asleep again and I wake up around 10…………half an hour late for travelling………….it takes 1 and a half hour to travel to the place where I have classes………….and I have not attended any for the past three weeks plus…………….and they are not willing to understand as well………..I have told them many times………..its like family pulling you back…………I want to move away from them…………but they do stupid things when I am not around that I doubt their well being……………and I am still recovering from the sickness………….I just want this to change…………..I want them to understand…………hell…………I have been working on the blog for Abhishek……………..he is fond of photography…………so I thought a blog to give him exposure would be a good idea for a gift……….where he could post his clicks and get some audience…………so as soon as he provides me his good clicks……..I will make it go live…………till then…………..i will keep on doing whatever the crazy writing I have been doing for past two months almost…………..I like to share whatever happened with me in my life……………and how I dealt with it…………..with others…………so that they can correct me……………….or learn from my mistakes………….well as of now I want to stick to the schedule……………classes and office…………..and a better opportunity to work…………..where I could be happy…………and get a re-numeration better then what I get in this company…………..but yes I made some really good friends here……….and I would miss them…………and I learned some lessons for lifetime………..anyhow………..I am leaving my worries for the god………..and I am going to enjoy what I have at present………….

2 thoughts on “Plans

  1. Sounds like you need an alarm clock! I did away with my bedside alarm clock when cell phones with alarm clocks hit the market. Now, regardless of where I am, I can take a little cat nap and always wake up on time using my cell phone alarm clock.

    Like

    • Yup…I think so…..and that too a loud one :)……but I can’t sleep in cat naps…..I need a long stretch of sleep to recharge my batteries……and once it is disturbed….it is disturbed…..I have tried the solution you mentioned in your comment…….maybe with time I would figure out something..

      Like

Leave a Reply

