Hope

Hi,

As usual feeling low on energy………….construction going on in my parents house………….so lots of noise all day long…….I live with my parents………as a result of this construction work I can’t sleep………because I work in rotational shifts……………so I most of the time feel like my body is not properly relaxed…………..as I wake up many times in between………..tomorrow onward same old hectic schedule beginning………..have to go to my classes……..then office obviously……….and all the crap………..and then I would reach home around 1:00 AM in the morning………so that’s how things are going to be from tomorrow onward………I hope that this period of recovery and this schedule goes well and I do not get caught up in anxiety…………I will do my best to cope up…………..rest is in gods hands……..I leave my worries to him………….by the way I am better off…………clots in the eye are almost gone…………..can breath better………coughing is less…………I guess almost all the blockage is removed…………..continuing my medicine……….for three more days………….so that its completely removed……………then I will bounce back to a better me…………..I will take care that this does not happens again to me…………..and yes one piece of free advice…………you would find it really helpful in the long run…………keep all your medical bills and prescriptions in one file………..it is very helpful to doctors………and you could always refer back to the prescriptions and take the same medicines………….though I would not recommend the latter………….but yes its good to keep the medical history………..so coming back………….I still need a new job offer from a different company…………as I still don’t have any………..and I have already resigned from this piece of crap company…………….and serving my notice period…………which is two months of without pay slavery………….as the salary for these two months would come after the full and final settlement…………I have bills to pay………..but they would be delayed………….and then the search for a new job………….huhhh…………god knows whats in store for me…………..hope everything turns out well…… 

2 thoughts on “Hope

  1. My husband just took a new job. He was real excited when he got the job offer and proceeded to tell me about all the things that were wrong with the old job. After two days at the new job he’s complaining about all the things that are wrong with the new job. I told him, “As long as you work for other people, it’s the same thing over and over again.” So if you think the current job is a “piece of crap,” just wait until the next job comes along! As far as I’m concerned, the only good job is working for yourself but you really have to have discipline to work for yourself and be successful. Without the discipline (like using an alarm clock!), you’ll be right back working for, and complaining about, other people.

    Like

    • Again its a really nice feedback……..highly appreciated……and thanks :)….I really want to work for myself and start a business…….but he only issue with that is that it requires investment…….and I don’t have a lot of savings to start a business……so I think I would have to work for others to save some money…..I wish your husband is now happy with his new job…….I would have stick longer with this one…….if my manager was not a person who takes everything personally…….it sometimes feel like I am working with immature people….and the irony is they are my managers……and can use their position to screw me…….I am a person who speaks up…….upfront….and I don’t care if its the manager or my colleague……I would say what I would have to say……maybe I would start my business once I have some money…….:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

