Aside

Unfriend

Hi,

I am not feeling well these days……….cough, cold, headache…………so its like I am on a high with medicines all the time………..they make me sleepy…………….and I get mood swings too…………I am fed up of the life I have at present……………screwed up social life………time constraints……..money constraints………yesterday I started to write down…………I thought I would finish writing a post for my blog………….but I end up saving it as a draft……….I appreciate the love and support of fellow bloggers………they motivate and encourage me to write……….today I thought about moving on………….from every crap I have been hanging on to………..like Upasana and her memories………….well they wont go………..but i can do things that would not remind me of her………..so I deleted her from my facebook account………….and some stupid assholes like Dushyant and…………the crazy bitch Shaifalee…………she didn’t responded to my holi wishes even…………so these people are deleted………..now I will be reminded about the less and it would be easier for me to move on and think about better things……………..I would concentrate on my career and finances……………I would be able to devote better time to my family………..and of course……….I would write more………….

5 thoughts on “Unfriend

  1. Well. Thankyou for following. 🙂 This message makes me remind of an average DELHITE’s life. Just wanted to give you best wishes for a new start in life after your breakup. Stay Happy.

    Like

    • Hey Nishita……..thanks a lot for taking time to stop by and write………yup I was born and brought up in New Delhi…….how did you guessed that……I am happy now……and it was not a break-up because it never happened….:) hope you read well……do visit again……have a great time ahead!

      Like

Leave a Reply

