Mind Modes

Hi,

why are people like a bitch…..they want to have fun and poke others……but when they get a reply……they go blasting……as if slapped in the face…….I am pissed of by these kind of people…….I don’t like them…….I try to distance myself as much as possible from these people…..but I have in my lifetime found this attitude in almost everyone……..either on a higher scale or on a minor scale…….like if you would like to rate……on a scale of 10…….then some schmucks’ would score a 10 out of ten…….some have tolerance level in the moderate range…….some have high tolerence level and I find them better human beings……..yup I have found people that seem to be good people at first……but then I get to know them……like finding the whole end to the iceberg…….you will find various names in my blog……and yup I have known then……noticed them……underrstood their behaviour…..and to some extent I can predict their actions in some situations and scenarios…….I have found that I have multiple modes in my mind…….and I transition through them…….sometimes it is really sharp……..like razor sharp…..I make quick and snap judgements……..that are mostly good and I hardly ever realized them as bad decisions afterwards……..then I go to my dumber self…….I talk all the time…….talk my heart out…….feel free and……..thats when I realize that I have given too much away to people around me…….that they could use against me…….and thats the mode where I have found my good friends………because if they are not using those things againt me……..they have a good space for me inside their heart……..and mind you when I am my stupid self……I am sarcastic and really dumb……..so its like a tried and tested tool……..but it has left me in mess most of the times as well……today is the day when i was my stupid self…….and the other mode kicked in instantaniously…….and it has happened with me most of the times……..that when the time of dire consequences come……..my sharp mode kicks in………but I want to be in my sharp mode all the time…….and when I am free and relaxed…..which is hardly the case……..I want to be in my stupid mode……..or my retard mode……

Leave a Reply

