Finally

Hi,

I am thinking about going some place today…………my friend Abhishek is getting married……….he is planning his honeymoon in Mauritius……..and I am jealous……..I told him that too………and he was laughing……….well……..what to do……….he will enjoy…….I will enjoy here till the time I don’t earn enough……….I have filled resignation from this organization……….but, at present I don’t have any offer letter in hand as well…………and they are saying that my salary would be blocked and I will get that in my Full and Final pay cheque………..and there is construction going on at my house…………I need to pay the contractor money………….then there are other bills…………and I am going haywire thinking about the money…………..how is the question………….well I guess the payments would be delayed…………and I don’t like doing that at all…………..anyhow………….had a good time during Holi………..IMG-20140318-WA0000

IMG-20140318-WA0001

 

didn’t play Holi the whole day………..then went office in the evening……….manager ducked out when we all approached him for organizing a small celebration for the team……….so ultimately we all ordered pizza and pasta……….had pizza………then played a little Holi in the office……….Abhishek is the guy on the left to me………..on the right is Bad-Ass Vasutosh……..he is like a younger brother……….and he likes my company………..and he trusts me I think………so that was my day………..how was yours?

Leave a Reply

