Randomized

Hi,

 

Its holi season………..In India its a very lively and colorful festival…………but I don’t intend to play a lot………I will do a mild celebration………I am not in very good mood now days due to the people back in office who are manipulative and lying always………but yes I made some great friends there too…………due to them I am doing my time in there………….I know and understand money is the basic reason a person looks for in a job……….and I agree with that………..but if people are not good and the office politics is flowing way overhead……….man its a hot hell………..I have moments with them………..that are never going to be forgotten………….drinks we shared…………roads we walked…………..dances we did…………..fun we made………….names we call each other with…………sorrows and everything…………..like Abhishek is about to get married………..we are planning his bachelors party………….suits already purchased………..I am joining them all as they are going to pay for me ass of now………….and I would repay them later…………..easy EMI system………;)…………that’s what friends are for………and the time would never come back………..so I will borrow……….otherwise I really dislike borrowing…………I am the kind of person…………who would like to go empty stomach…………..rather then borrow and eat………….its like a principal that I have kept………..yes I make exceptions to it………but then the reason should be good enough………..anyhow festivity is in the air……..lets I am feeling positive about my decision of submitting a resignation letter in the office………..it will do me good……….money is what I need now……….as I have commitments…………and plans to execute……..Kartik is happy with the phone……….asshole was about to buy a phone that was not worth it………. about Upasana…………my friends talk to me about her and I tell them straight that she is good for nothing………….and i don’t understand why they don’t buy that…………they try to make me feel better………like consoling……….but it does not help………..I am now thinking straight………..no emotional factor involved while I make decisions now days………..but yes I still take snap judgement…………like buying the phone for Kartik……….but yes the decision was good and well thought of…………..so I am happy about it…………and yes Sean Paul Rocks!  

3 thoughts on “Randomized

  1. Ajaytao2010 says:

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

