bullshit

Hi,

I did not wrote anything for the past three four days………….man I missed my blog a lot…………….having issues with my manager………..that moron is a stupid son of a bitch……….I am doing an underpaid job for the past one year………..now its the time of an annual appraisal………..so what this son of a bitch does is…………he calls me into the meeting room…………says that it is his key responsibility area to give needs improvement ratings in appraisal to two people………..and one of them would be me…………this is what I get to after working on weekends…………after working hard…………….so I was a devastated after this behavior……….after this he said that……………..if I disagree with the rating he has provided me………..I can have a meeting with HR and my SDM………..and that trying that would not be fruitful……….as it would not yield any results……………so I went out for a walk………..took a break…………….and thought that is this tension worth taking………..or can I give it back to people who initiated it for me………….then my mind said………..dude you have been working hard for these son of bitches for past one year………..they would not find a trained resource like you easily…………….even if they find a resource that would take at least one month or more for training………….and he is bound to make mistakes in this sort of scenario………….so I gave it back to these son of bitches…………I filled the request for release………from this company and the reason was clearly mentioned as alignment with my manager………..so my attrition………….the attrition of an year old resource goes as a black spot to his profile……………the only thing that I have to loose here would be the growth opportunities that are promised to me………….the  promises that are floating in the air…………..but I hardly see them materializing……….so I turned a loose-loose situation to a win-win situation……………….my SDM today called me in for a meeting said you should at least give me chance to resolve your issues………….said he could make the appraisal go up to 20% for me…………but he did not promised me anything…………he said he would try to get this done…………I told him upfront that I don’t trust the management here as there have been fake promises in the past………….and I still don’t see anything good happening to me………..so now I am the chooser……………rather that that obnoxious son of a bitch…………and I think I would win this………

2 thoughts on “bullshit

Leave a Reply

