Aside

Joyride

Hi,

Feeling tired…….but had a great day today…………asshole is getting what he deserves………..it was a good day really………I am enjoying it till now…………listening to “Reggae” genre songs from Sean Paul……..”She Doesn’t mind” is on repeat mode……..I am high on its beats……..meanwhile after a very long time I enjoyed being in the office………and I got two escalations to handle as well……it feels great to get a call to work on escalations……….so i did what needed to be done………..resolved the ticket…….well…..today I got to know certain things that make me happy……….I get happy when I see things happening that are going to bring good to everyone………..I enjoy being with friends and talk all the nonsense…………and then enjoy a hearty laugh…….a laugh that goes to the eye from the chin…………and most people find me irresistibly insane in those moments……. that’s what I think………..but I see that people get hooked to me when I am like this…………you can check out my smile in these pics………me with friends………Abhishek, Akshay………..after eating like crazy in the cafeteria…………this window pane was open so I thought how would we look through it…………and Abhishek shot some pics to show……….you can listen to this song and enjoy…….;)  In these good days I hope that I had a girlfriend too……..but being single is not difficult…….moreover it is coming like a hell of a joyride……..

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

