Life

Hi,

 

Today I was thinking about “life”………….what does it truly mean,  is it about survival…….or about fame…………or about making others happy, or spirituality……….I don’t know but I am searching for the answer everyday,    every passing day teaches me something new……new ways to do things………..I did things that I have never done before………….I never thought in my high school that I would ever write……never knew I had it in me to write……though I am not perfect………..who cares………I have passed that age when I would have said that someday I would do that……….If I have enough resources……….now I would love to go for it………things may not be always be right…….and sometimes I have felt that why is there so much misery in my life…………then someday on the go………I observe things that teach me……….like most of us must have skipped a meal………just because we didn’t like what was in the kitchen………or in the refrigerator………….but there are people on the streets who can hardly be choosy………..they have to eat what they could get………otherwise they can starve……….I feel pity and observe them……someday I might do something for them………I am looking for ways…….but I am still a lesser human………cant do everything on the move and perfectly………..I would make mistakes…….and I would learn from most of them……………like Upasana……..I would never regret her……….she is a great lesson……..everything was worth it……….now I feel that if she would not have been there………I would still have been emotionally fragile………..these incidents teach us lessons for lifetime…………   

 

Had a busy day today……..finally back home…………..listening to a song to divert my mind and relax……….let me share the video…….its a romantic song……….and I have updated the previous post with the video of the song as well…………enjoy 😉

 

Leave a Reply

