Truth and Fiction

Hi,

I have realized that growth is not instantaneous, neither is perfection attained in a jiffy….so I got to plan and then take small steps…….baby steps……..but consistency is required………..and these steps would refine me…….day by day…..refine everything I do…….I want to be rich enough……….that before buying anything that I like………I don’t need to think about paying for it……..I would just have to point my finger……..and the thing would be mine………..but yes, I know for that I need to do things that I have not done before……….I have to work hard, smart, and consistency would be the key………let’s see how far I reach…….I am now feeling well……emotionally…….on Friday…..when we were having a blast in the office………Upasana was sitting on the floor……..and let me tell you she turned out to be a bitch………I respect women……..but this tag is justified for her………..after joining this company……..she broke up with her boyfriend……….was spending time with an Idiot…………maybe fucking around…….who knows……..I was devastated thinking about her……..now she has broke up with that guy……..and on Friday……though we are not talking…….handed me her cell phone to take a picture of her……..with friends……..and boom……..the phone rang………and it was her old boyfriend………….calling her at 6 in the morning……….what does that mean………”She’s a gold digging bitch”……she hooks up with rich assholes……….a person from a not very wealthy family would not suffice her………so I felt a sudden relief in my heart and my mind………and yes both look pathetic……..;)………..god has blessed me much more then the Idiots she is with………..riches would come with time…….no regrets………I will earn………and be self made………rather than a person………who took money from parents to live and succeed in life……..anyhow…….I am happy today………having a good time………listening to a classic………”Pukarta Chala HU Main”…….here are the lyrics………

(Pukarta chala hu mai
 Gali gali bahar ki
 Bas ek chhaanw zulf ki
 Bas ek nigaah pyaar ki) - (2)
 Pukarta chala hu mai

 Ye dillagi ye shokhiya salam ki
 Yahi to baat ho rahi hai kaam ki
 Koi to mood ke dekh lega is taraf
 Koi nazar to hogi mere naam ki
 Pukarta chala hu mai
 Gali gali bahar ki
 Bas ek chhanw zulf ki
 Bas ek nigah pyaar ki
 Pukarta chala hu mai

 Suni meri sada to kis yakin se
 Ghata utar ke aa gayi zameen pe
 Rahi yahi lagan to ai dil-e-jawa
 Asar bhi ho rahega ek haseen pe
 Pukarta chala hu mai
 Gali gali bahar ki
 Bas ek chhanw zulf ki
 Bas ek nigah pyaar ki
 Pukarta chala hu mai 

;)........keep humming...........enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Truth and Fiction

Leave a Reply

