Fun Unlimited

Hi,

Β 

Today is a wonderful day…..it was going as usual………I woke up late…………saw a lot of episodes of Sherlock Holmes and Vampire Diaries………..and then I was reading books related to my course………..then I got a call from Akshay and Vasutosh…………it was a party plan……..as it was a weekend……….so they talked me into it………and I was getting bored……..so I hopped in………….I left home…..at around 10 in the night………….reached office……….there was booze and Changezi…………..we all went outside the premise………..had booze and played songs in Vasutosh’s JBL……….it was fun……….then some idiots joined up………..they are people who cannot be trusted by me or my friends………….we fed them and bid they goodbye……….then we charged into the office building…………..straight to the meeting room………we danced………we enjoyed……..we had a lot of fun……….needed this……..as my life was going very slow and was little depressing……….Upasana was there on the floor…………she met us in the cafeteria as well……….I am still high………I had a lot of booze……….and then we went outside………….I am writing this post from the floor of my office……….Upasana is cribbing like a stupid dog………..she is like that………stupid………..well its more about me now………I would just insult her………..if she dared to talk to me…………but maybe I would regret that later……….but yes she would get what she deserves…….I have prayed for her……..and yes deep inside I still do……….but I think that would hardly matter……….or maybe it would matter………its out of my reach now……….or maybe within my reach but self respect is stopping me…………but I don’t want her at the cost of my self respect……….as if I get her at that cost………..I would not be able to lead a happy life……….I would not be happy with her……….that’s what I think……….you are free to think the way you feel………..no bounds……maybe your way of thinking is more rational……….let me know what you think……….maybe your way could influence me to take a better decision…………and that decision would change my life………….thanks!

33 thoughts on “Fun Unlimited

  1. Hey πŸ˜€
    I actually really enjoyed this post!
    One thing (ignore me if you wish!):
    Could you not put the breaks you create with your ……… thingies,
    Rather as enter spaces? (my eyes hurt after reading this – LOL! (just an idea – but it IS also quite original and I am an old fart so there you go ! πŸ˜‰ )

    Like

  2. longchaps2 says:

    You have an amazing energy and pace to your writing. It caries one along like Alice in Wonderland. We’re never sure where we will end up, lol. Regarding your feelings and a certain woman, probably smart to hold back. Sometimes discretion IS the better part of valor. In my humble opinion anyways. Your blog is wonderful. Keep on going. Please.

    Like

    • thanks……glad you liked it……..but its good to know that I am understandable……..yup, who knows about the future……..discretion helped me a lot…….helped me to judge better………appreciate you taking time to read through my posts……..your comment shows you read them……..and yup I am here to write:) so no stopping me………hope you would visit again……..have a great time ahead!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for following my blog. I, too, love to use…..But, I go back and take them out. They can be a crutch, but also can speed us on our way as we write. Problem is that they stop us as we read! keep writing…(oops.)

    Like

    • well….:) sometime back too someone pointed out ‘…..’ to me…..I tried hence failed……I guess its in the fingers now……:D hope you like what I wrote too…..do stop by again…….and hope to see some of your upcoming best work soon……….have great time ahead! πŸ™‚

      Like

  4. Thank you for following my post…I like dot… dot… dot… as well…you put your heart in your words…,, that is what I like about your posts…the girl for you will come into your life soon…as for being heartbroken,., I think you read my post Earth Angels…we do cry… and then we let it go…which raises your frequency… to attract the woman you treats you really well… heart to heart Robyn

    Like

    • hey Robyn…….thanks a lot……….really appreciate you taking time to stop by and sharing……..yup she would come……..and everything would be perfect……..I will go through your post….:) and hope you would share your best work again and stop by………..have a great time ahead! πŸ™‚

      Like

      • I just figured out how to go into my blog and read the comments… thank you for liking my post! We are raising our vibrations as we connect Heart to Heart…you have been so inspiring to others by the posts and comments you have gotten…I just want to say always keep going..as a huge influx of light is coming onto the earth now and helping everyone. .forgiveness and love…5D vibration..New Earth…Much Love to You .It is my 2nd week celebration and I just want to help light up the world! Robyn

        Like

      • yup influx of light is coming……..and no matter how many dimensions are there……its great to know that we are connected and sharing……..hope the influx enlightens everyone…….you are doing great have a good second week celebration……..and keep sharing and learning……and inspiring me to do better…….love to you πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yes the light is shining on ALL!! some want to hang on..yet the OLD EARTH is GONE…New Earth means swift changes and much easier when our love for ourselves is whole…not looking to another for any validation is a huge step..so happy I can help encourage you..as you are AWESOME! Open open open…
        Heart to Heart Robyn

        Like

      • I like the way you have a symbol for feelings…….but the meaning you embedded in your heart to heart talk has a very deep meaning………I am opening up till I explode and be like a supernova πŸ™‚ and I really like you being so motivating….

        Heart to Heart…

        Like

      • I see your opening …SO AEWSOME!!! we are one in universal consciousness …YES Super Nova!!! Heart to Heart Robyn bringing the cosmos together and this New Earth!

        Like

  5. Who would dare urge reasons on you to change your life? Not me. You will find you own best urgings on you own, maybe without words. Words come and go. Grounds for life direction are precious jewels, Maybe with words, maybe deeper.

    Like

    • an exceptional comment……..some of the very best I have received so far……..I crave for these words…….words give me a way to share my feelings that are suppressed in the real world due to innumerable reasons πŸ™‚

      Like

  6. There something perculiar about your writing, (and not the ….dot…. Though it is) the way you draw ones imagination to picture a scenario you lived. Not guessing but actually seeing it. Nice Write.

    Like

    • well I know about the dots… πŸ˜€ it will take some time to improve…. but I am glad to know that you were able to see what I lived through…. thanks a lot again for your comment mate….. appreciate that….

      Like

Leave a Reply

