Aside

Together

Hi,

Today I slept a lot…….and then I realized that I need to change my life again………..so I stated learning things………as I don’t have a class this week……………my friend is getting engaged today…………I am not going to Gaurav’s engagement………..I am still recovering……….though I feel a little better………I think travelling would be like an exertion………..I will make for this on his wedding………..sorry Gaurav………..then as I woke up late……….I though why can’t I just keep a fast today……….as its maha shiv ratri today……….an festival in India………..for lord Shiva……….and I realize that its good for health……….I will eat in the night……….till then……..I will manage………I miss Upasana………….she has this nice DP on whats app of lord Shiva………..and Ankita copied……..or vice-verse………..but I love that girl………..never have been more sure about my feelings in my life before………I filled my appraisal in salary in the office………..I am not expecting a huge increment………but yes……..I need money…………maybe I would need to switch job to get that………..there are a lot of money matters pending…………I want to deal with them…………..but yes…….changing job would mean………..no more Upasana………..to see for real……….in front of me…………..and many friends………….pushed through the boundary………….as time marks a bound on us………..though we want to spend time………sometimes we just cant………..and I have seen……….that I am a kind of stupid emotional fool………..I sometimes do me loss……….while doing something for someone……….who does not care for me much………..and yes Upasana too utilized me………..and it was like I was too available for her………she thought that I am a push around…………and she took me for granted………..but that’s like past………….I have forgiven her for this………..but I am not a fool to forget………….it was a lesson………I just want her back in my life…….but she should understand that I am not a person to be taken for granted………..at least she could show concern…………but she would never do that…………the words I still remember from our last conversation are……….”don’t bother me”……….so I am doing just that………..I am not expecting anything from her………..its like………if she would love me………she would someday tell me……………and maybe I would not be available that day………or maybe she would not say that ever……..this a like a circle……..you start from one point and you get back there……..I just want it to be a circle of love………….so that……….even we fight or not talk………….or things go wrong…………we still end up to the point where we are together……..and we would always be together………Amen……….

Leave a Reply

