Dilema

Hi,

 

Today the day went as expected……….but not as planned……………by that I mean that………I got up and was ready to move to attend my class………….but when I called my friend he said……….it is cancelled…………so I had planned to get a new hair cut………and pamper my self a little………..so I did just that………….got a new hair cut………it looks good………..soon I would upload some pics here………….but till then ………….I know you are not so anxious to see them………….but hey that’s okay………there are a lot of people around this globe……..and I am one of them……………not unique…….not famous………not rich enough…………so its justified……….but I am here to share and write my mind out………….Upasana goes all red whenever she sees me………….but she loves me is still a big question…………..I have prayed for her……….multiple times……….but yes this life gives you…………what you really deserve………..rather then what you are after…………..so I am just a puppet………..someone else is writing this story………..and I have left all my worries to him……….lets see what happens………..there is always hope……….there is always a maybe……….but the thing is………….that I need to travel tomorrow………..to attend the engagement of that asshole Gaurav………..we were course-mates, room-mates and we spent four years together………..so the bond is strong………from my side it is………..but life is un-predictable……….I am keeping my fingers crossed…………hope I enjoy a lot………..and learn something.

Leave a Reply

