Sometimes

Hi,

 

Today I purchased a domain name and i am mapping it to this blog…….never done that before……lets see how it goes…………have a class to attend tomorrow…….then I need to have a decent haircut……my friend, really good friend of mine is getting engaged on 27th……..I have already swapped my week offs with a friend and fellow employee……Ankit…….I don’t have any vibes or any feelings for the engagement………as he would be very busy……….and then………I am not a very rich friend of his……….yup……its the general attitude here………..a person who is not rich…………is just not good enough…………..girls would prefer a dumb rich guy…………over an intelligent man…………who can achieve success…………and can be tremendously rich over time………..that’s stupid I know………..but I live here………born and brought up in metro cities…………….I have seen this in action…………and that is my view…………so I expect a pretty…… okay okay or you can say…………..cold treatment……………….and then I would have to travel back…………..and get back to my normal……….fast paced…………..sometimes fun……….mostly boring life………….Upasana is not talking to me………..rest everyone is there………Diya is more of a distant friend now………we sometimes chat…………she hardly sends text………anyhow……….wish my friends has a good future………….and here I am waiting for my annual appraisal………..lets see what I get………..I would have to switch job soon……..If I don’t get a good hike here…………need some capital to invest…….in my business plan………can’t live like this all my life………its already high time now………….money has always been the central point………I have always felt that at moments if I had more money…….I could have made a difference………..so now I am after excellence………excellence will bring money……and everything else would follow………

Leave a Reply

