Business as usual

Hi everyone,

 

Its been some time I have not written anything……so here I am…….ready to write my mind out…….things were going mild since the past post…….classes……cold……and other things kept me occupied……..an asshole tried to be over-smart with me in the office……Upasana is still not talking to me…….met Shaifalee on my week off…………and it was great……we had “gol-gappa”……and when I came back home we were chating over whats app……..and next day I found myself blocked by her………..why would she ever do that to me…………its like you had a fun time with someone…………and then you never talk to him/her………anyways its her call…….though I left a message for her on facebook………..loads of engagement ceremonies and wedding ceremonies to attend this month…………..almost all my salary is already spent in shopping………..little left for the month…………Ankita celebrated the Valentines week with me………it was wonderful……… at least I was not someone without a valentine this time………..Diya called me…….sais she kinda missed me…………its like you either miss or you don’t………….I can’t understand what is this kinda missed you……..then this bullshit going on at office keeps me occupied……..the bitch Sugandha refused that she was not in office……..how would then I ever know that my scores were not good………….anyhow I would have to remind her……….meanwhile I am looking for a better job…….at least better salary…..this month the schedule is tight……..classes in the morning then office in the evening………..then I have to study all that…….which is taught at the institute to cope up………..which gives me little time for myself even………   

Leave a Reply

