I want to go somewhere

Hi everyone,

Today too i woke up at 3:21AM………..I am trying to move on and get to life……..as it is getting to me…………I see that my friends are enjoying……..don’t know whether…….they are pretending or are really happy and enjoying the life………..I want to enjoy and live my life to the fullest………and I have realized with time that it does not takes great money to enjoy………it takes good friends and some time and money to make the time be the best moments………and I know by now you must have been bored by the same old sad story I have been reciting……..but yup you would understand better……..if you would have been in my shoes…….i know it sounds kind of a looser’s views about himself…….but I don’t need sympathy and views……..I need your valuable responses……..so that I could get over these situations……..as god works in mysterious ways………maybe your words could guide me………motivate me………presently I feel alone and lonely……….and there is a emotional void that I could feel just next to my heart………..friends are busy and don’t respond to me when I need them the most…….I wish they could just understand the way i feel……………yet I know that they never can……….and yes, I have this expectation from my friends that they would text and call me without  any reason…………but this is seldom fulfilled…….sometimes i feel like I have not learnt the way of life till now………and I still need to work on the basics………

2 thoughts on “I want to go somewhere

Leave a Reply

