Going Insane

Hi everyone,

 

Its been some time that I have not posted anything here……..presently…..I mean today I woke up at 3:00 Am in the morning…….I was unable to sleep well……reasons are many…….some of them I have mentioned earlier in my previous post……..the reasons that have been more pressing this week were…..Diya…..she was introduced to me through a mutual friend…..I would say a really good friend of mine………she is presently pursuing her masters in Delhi University……well lets cut the chase……we were talking allot…..basically texting…..she went home in december last year…….and we were like texting each other all the time………we came closer………and when she came back from home we went on a date as well…………watched a bollywood movie………..now everything went well……we were very happy and had a good time together………..but then after that day………….she was behaving ignorant towards me………like I am pushing her to talk to me…………well I don’t like to push people to talk to me………..I am an introvert……..and lack confidence as my friends say……but this made me feel bad and I stopped texting her………she did not replied either for almost a week………and then she started texting back and said sorry too………I accepted her apologies……without showing any tantrum or attitude……..and started talking to her normally again………..but then she started to say that I don’t miss her at all and don’t care for her etc etc……and that if I want to talk to her I would have to send a text first and then she would respond………I like the girl……she is upfront and nice…….she likes me too….I think…….but now I am kind of stuck between what to do and what not to do……….wish I had a manual where I could look for all the required steps…. 

Leave a Reply

